You are currently viewing 2022 AEIAN ELECTION RESULTS

It is my great honor and privilege to announce on behalf of the Electoral Committee results of the 2022 AEIAN Election held on Monday 15th August 2022. The newly elected officers are.

1. President-Elect: Professor Ijeoma Vincent-Apku
2. Vice President-Elect: Dr. Adekoya Adebanji
3. General Secretary: Engr. Lawal Tukur Mohammed
4. Assistant General Secretary: Mrs. Zenum Reuben Kifasi
5. Treasurer: Mrs. Ruth Odimayo
6. Publicity Secretary: Engr. Igwegbe Chinyere Nnenna
7. Legal Adviser: Edward T. Bristol-Algbariya
8. North Central Zonal Coordinator: Dr. (Engr.) Abdullahi Mohammed Evuti
9. North East Zonal Coordinator: Isa Zubairu
10. South-South Zonal Coordinator: Onyagbodor Peter Oghogho
11. South West Zonal Coordinator: OJO Adeolu Olaitan

Complaints arising from the outcome of the election can be forwarded to the Electoral Committee within five (5) days of the release of the results stating the grounds for any grievance.
The Electoral Committee wishes to thank Exco and the entire AEIAN family for the opportunity and cooperation throughout the Election period.

D. Tasiu Yusuf Idi

Leave a Reply